PDA

View Full Version : [News/Announcement] Diablo III woo!

DresnerRobotics
06-28-2008, 09:23 AM
http://www.blizzard.com/diablo3/

Trailer here:

http://www.vimeo.com/1246794?pg=embed&sec=1246794

I have to say, been looking forward to this game for a loooooong time. Blizzard shall no doubt blow us away again :D

Wingzero01w
06-28-2008, 10:09 AM
Meh... i wanted more Wrath of Lich King coverage but alright i guess ill have to try this game because of the hype. I never played diablo and im a noob on WoW lol.

EDIT: Just watched a couble of trailers, looks REALLY NICE. I wonder what the system req. are?

A-Bot
06-28-2008, 11:13 AM
Diablo II is one of my all-time favorites. IMHO it was easily the best game of its time.

Adrenalynn
06-28-2008, 12:02 PM
I knew I bought those dual 9800 cards for a reason. . . ;)

DresnerRobotics
06-28-2008, 12:22 PM
I knew I bought those dual 9800 cards for a reason. . . ;)

O_o

I'm still hanging onto my dual 7900gtx's, they run WoW like a champ and that's pretty much all I play these days.

Adrenalynn
06-28-2008, 12:32 PM
I'm not much of a gamer. I do find the technology that goes into the latest-and-greatest to be inspiring, so I always need to keep a good leg up on the latest in video cards.

I more "audit" than "play"...

sreeja
06-30-2008, 01:28 AM
I have a lot of interest in playing this game.Now diablo III is powered by a new graphics engine that can display characters and hordes of monsters in lush, fully 3D environments. Powerful special-effects systems and Havok-powered physics allow the player to lay waste to Hell’s minions in spectacular ways.I have a question .Will Diablo III be playable over Battle.net? What new features can we expect?

LinuxGuy
06-30-2008, 04:07 AM
O_o

I'm still hanging onto my dual 7900gtx's, they run WoW like a champ and that's pretty much all I play these days.