PDA

View Full Version : interfacing SSC 32 with max msp



arduinooo
06-11-2010, 06:21 PM
Hi.
I discovered this forum today.
Coming from the max msp forum, I've read that a user of this forum (darkback)
was using max msp to control the SSC 32 board. As a beginner in kinetic installations, I would be really happy to find any help about that
I simply wondered before purchasing my SSC32, if interfacing this board was not too complicated.
thanks for any precious help
(PS: I tried to send you, darkback, a personnal message but it does not seem to be sent )

darkback2
06-11-2010, 06:59 PM
Got the PM...I'll try to get the max patch reposted by tomorrow.

darkback2
06-11-2010, 07:24 PM
done (http://forums.trossenrobotics.com/datacenter/software-4/ssc-32-maxmsp-object-152/)

lilienstern
01-30-2013, 05:03 PM
Hello Darkback,
i am also highly interested in your max-patch for the control of ssc 32. Sadly your link in this thread doesn't seem to be active anymore.
If you'd find some time to repost or reactivate that would be very kind and helpful.