PDA

View Full Version : [Question(s)] battletech mech?



Locusthorde
03-30-2011, 01:00 PM
Hello new to the forums, and just saw the mech-Warfare vids... and was wondering if its possible to build a "true" battlemech... in mini of course

also, do the walkers use gyros?

DresnerRobotics
03-30-2011, 01:03 PM
Define "true battlemech"?

I don't know if anyone else is using a Gyro, but I'm using a 6 axis IMU which has a 3 axis gyro and 3 axis accelerometer.

Fanatic
04-18-2011, 05:13 PM
wondering if its possible

Welcome I'm new too :D,
Anyways... of course anythings possible, just...who's gonna do it :P
Hope you get into this kind of thing 'cuz I sure am.

Keep on dreaming, in a good way.
-Fanatic

millen05
07-02-2011, 02:04 AM
These services enable you to register with a provider and have a user name that you can give to your friends and family. When they have also registered then you are able to begin utilising the free webcam chat service.
=====================
Free Webcam Chat (http://freewebcamchat.org.uk)