PDA

View Full Version : [Question(s)] Arduino PyPose Error



hwan we
01-28-2013, 06:10 AM
4486
PhantomX Hexapod

1 PhantomX sketch Upload Available for downloading
2. pypose Software installation >>Arduino PhantomX sketch error
3.Commander sketch Upload error(Arduino>tools>board>Select any board)
4.Xbee (http://www.trossenrobotics.com/store/p/5200-XBee-1mW-Communication-Module.aspx) X-CTU 38400 Change OK
XBEE Communication XBEE NO


English >>KOREA
Google Translated

I do not know.




4487
My quadruped robot (atmega 128 avr Studio Program OK)

KevinO
01-28-2013, 11:43 AM
The commander should already be programmed. There shouldn't be anything you need to do with it to work.

Can you please copy and paste the errors you are getting?

hwan we
01-29-2013, 07:55 AM
KevinO thank you
Your robot Berry Good

44884489

Once we know we have a good connection, we'll switch over to the Modem Configuration tab, and click Read.

The items of interest are obviously the Channel (13), PAN ID, Destination Low (4701), and Source Address (4700). We have to scroll down a ways to see the Baud Rate (5-38400) setting

Pictures and equally change
Communication no can not

Details click How to Tell us a little bit

and
In ArbotiX Robocontroller
PyPose Sketch
PhantomX AX Hexapod Sketch
Upload two?