PDA

View Full Version : How can I connect 3-Axis acelerómetro y giroscopio MPU-6050 to Basic Satmp 2



AlexGr
04-29-2013, 12:08 PM
Hi,

I need help to connect the Triple Axis acelerómetro y giroscopio MPU-6050 to a Basic Stamp 2 or a Basic Stamp 2sx.
I can really use any help, please if there is someone who can help me.

Here is the page of the MPU-6050:

http://www.elecrow.com/sensor-c-111/...050-p-322.html (http://www.elecrow.com/sensor-c-111/position-state-c-111_114/triple-axis-accelerometer-gyro-breakout-mpu6050-p-322.html)



Thanks.

KevinO
04-29-2013, 12:14 PM
You've now triple posted about your triple axis..... Please don't. :)

AlexGr
04-29-2013, 12:17 PM
You've now triple posted about your triple axis..... Please don't. :)

Yes, It's that my cumputer is slow so it was an error how can I delete this post.