PDA

View Full Version : [Question(s)] comprehensive humanoid motion editor. nid help!!

timoxu
09-12-2013, 02:23 AM
http://i40.tinypic.com/rl9clu.jpg

hello guys, i am a beginner to bioloid so i do not know how to fixed my problem . i using roboplus and upograded my firmware to lastest. but my robot is not posing the pose i make in motion editor. so i nid ur help guys. THANK YOU!!!!

Th232
09-12-2013, 03:15 AM
First of all, what happens when you tell it to assume a certain pose?

Second, have you checked that all the brackets are joined to the servo horns in the correct orientation?

timoxu
09-12-2013, 03:28 AM
First of all, what happens when you tell it to assume a certain pose?

Second, have you checked that all the brackets are joined to the servo horns in the correct orientation?

sorry i am new to bioloid . can explain more in detail, what is servo horn?

this how my initial pose looks like. its suppose to like normal initial pose of humanoid

Th232
09-12-2013, 03:47 AM
The servo horn is the part that actually turns. Round, black plastic with four holes on it.

From your picture it looks like you haven't attached the brackets correctly. Your left leg is fine, but your right leg definitely isn't. Re-check how you've oriented the brackets. There should be a line on the servo indicating where neutral is.

timoxu
09-12-2013, 08:14 AM
The servo horn is the part that actually turns. Round, black plastic with four holes on it.

From your picture it looks like you haven't attached the brackets correctly. Your left leg is fine, but your right leg definitely isn't. Re-check how you've oriented the brackets. There should be a line on the servo indicating where neutral is.
Thankyou thankyou. I will check throughout again.
Do u have any gd guidelines in building a humanoid.

Th232
09-12-2013, 08:35 AM