PDA

View Full Version : Offset question?



panthallion
05-04-2015, 12:50 PM
hi, i checked the servo 0 poses on walk_tuner and I realise that not all servos all well aligned when in th 0 position, theyr are not all at the center, how can I fixe that?

Thanks

DresnerRobotics
05-05-2015, 03:10 PM
hi, i checked the servo 0 poses on walk_tuner and I realise that not all servos all well aligned when in th 0 position, theyr are not all at the center, how can I fixe that?

Thanks

Please make another thread to address your own issue here, or add it to an existing thread you have open. I've moved this to a new thread in the time being.

I don't understand what you're saying here.

walk_tuner doesn't have or use poses.

There is no 'zero position' setting for individual servos anywhere in walk_tuner, so I'm not sure what you're talking about.

panthallion
05-07-2015, 12:16 PM
OK I understand, I just saw that it's only with the PS3 poses that everything is not well centered. With RME or Walk Tuner, I think it's fine. thanks