Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Understanding a 3-XBEE network?

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    South Sphincter Idaho
    Posts
    613
    Images
    104
    Rep Power
    67

    Re: Understanding a 3-XBEE network?

    Using a Pro for the PC side is nice, although I have been running mine at half power so I don't bother anyone else..

    That may change though..Bwaaahaahaa

    Gary
    Team Maggot---Mechs. "Bheka" (retired), "Maggot Mk.3(A)"
    " Keep your stick on the ice ".... Red Green

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Stanford, CA USA
    Posts
    590
    Rep Power
    49

    Re: Understanding a 3-XBEE network?

    D'oh! I shoulda thought of that. Oh well, TR was out of stock on the Pros anyway...
    The Pi Robot Project
    http://www.pirobot.org

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. xbee not Receiving info
    By yeyeee01 in forum Robotics General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 05:23 PM
  2. XBee confusion
    By ambivalent in forum Robotics General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 01:54 PM
  3. trouble programming xbee with x-ctu
    By toocool in forum Software and Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 12:59 PM
  4. Question about Xbee Modules
    By No0bert in forum Robotics General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-22-2009, 11:31 AM
  5. XBee Question
    By JimH in forum Robotics General Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-11-2008, 09:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •